Startseite

Verwaltung


Reinhard Ullrich

Verwaltungsleitung

Fon 0212 22201-11

ullrich@hackhauser-hof.de


Christine Lange

Buchhaltung

Fon 0212 22201-12

lange@hackhauser-hof.de


Sigrid Labsch

Hausbelegung, Seminare

Fon 0212 22201-14

labsch@hackhauser-hof.de


Elke Petrikat

Hausbelegung, Seminare

Fon 0212 22201-13
petrikat@hackhauser-hof.de


Heide Jüngel

Sekretariat Arbeitsstelle für Auslandsfreiwilligendienste Freiwilliger Friedensdienst

Fon 0212 22201-380
juengel@hackhauser-hof.de


Jasmin Schneiders

Empfang

Fon 0212 22201-10
schneiders@hackhauser-hof.de


Nicole Schoellgen-Hinck

Empfang

Fon 0212 22201-10
schoellgen-hinck@hackhauser-hof.de

Hackhauser Hof e. V. · Hackhausen 5b · 42697 Solingen · Fon 0212 22201-0 · Fax 0212 22201-20